You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: January 23 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

Oh wow... marvellous report today Rogerine. I like all the pictures, the trees are looking wonderful. A nice neighborhood to walk through. The 🍰 cake from the mall looks absolutely delicious. I will check out your spaghetti recipe in a few😁
All in all you had a fun and exciting day. The stepping to 40k is no simple task. Well done. Wishing you a fun and active Thursday ahead👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi there Eric! How are ya today? Getting ready to prepare your report of the day..? I’m currently walking as am typing this reply. I’m glad you liked the pictures, getting to try out that spaghetti thing, hmmm yummy. True, I had a fabulous day yesterday steeping. You’re absolutely right on that; these steps are effortsome, but fun when we’re into it.
Thanks for your comments. They mean well. Have a great day now. 🌞👍✍️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68