You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [3x SBI Giveaway] 🎤 My Actifit Report Card: febbraio 24 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Great stepping with the @holydog gang. Fantastic pictures, but I would advise that you stop and step out of the car for even better shots. If I were a traffic cop and happened to see you, I would fine you good😎.
I have had good experience with public speaking. The most important thing is confidence and knowing your audience. First hand knowledge of your discussion subject is important.
Having a rapport with your audience is paramount. Engage them as much as possible and make it lively with a few jokes here and there. Tell stories and refer to real life experiences to get your message through.
That is my 2 cents on public speaking, it gets easier the more you do it👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

🙏🏼 Thanks for promising me a good fine: you’re right and definitely a good Steemian friend! 😍

I love your public speaking’s tips! 👍🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.45
ETH 3518.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16