My Actifit Report Card: December 9 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
I trust you all had a relaxing Sunday. I didn't have any activities in the morning hours. I stayed indoors and attended to some tidying up and other minor chores.
I took time to catch up with all my favourite you tubers.
I did notice that there are fewer videos being put out as the crypto prices have been crashing. There is some sort of melancholy going around.
That does not slow me down or distract me. I know all will be well. Anyhow I was out and about in the afternoon walking around the neighbourhood.
The sun was out but not too hot, just warm and pleasant. I walked towards the highway at the back of my house just like last Sunday.
I did take some photos and while there I ran into some of my neighbors who were out on a stroll too.
I am looking forward to the new week. Thank you all reading and I wish you all a great Monday ahead. See you again tomorrow.... cheers
Here are some roadside pics
IMG_20181202_173622.jpg

IMG_20181202_173712.jpg

IMG_20181202_173429.jpg

IMG_20181202_173636.jpg

IMG_20181202_173427.jpg

IMG_20181202_173220.jpg



15853
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm
IMG_20181202_173220.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 77.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15853 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 8.41% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

@practicaleric, nice pics, my friend! Thank you for uploading them.
Have a nice and productive week!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you buddy, likewise i wish you a nice and productive week. Keep stepping 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I know all will be well

Holy words!

👍 100% upvoted with much love! 💟

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @inlakech💗💗💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice steeping counts, Eric. Awesome.

As usual, I enjoyed reading your post. Glad you had a nice day and that you’re optimistic in spite of what’s going on with the crypto economy right now. I think there will always be highs and lows from time to time, based on supply and demand in the market.

About your photos, I enjoyed looking at them. The place seems really unique. I love them.
Thanks again for sharing your wonderful photos. 🙂👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for stopping by yet again with a wonderful comment. I will keep being optimistic and looking at the brighter side of things 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

‘That’s the ‘Spirit.’ 🙂👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you J 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @practicaleric! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77