My Actifit Report Card: December 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
I trust that you are all having a heavenly weekend. Last night it rained cats and dogs in my neck of the woods. Come morning it was still drizzling and cold out there. I had wanted a morning jog but I snuggled up in bed.

Here is a pic of the morning sky from my balcony
IMG_20181208_103101.jpg

It was a pleasure being in bed with rain drops banging on the roof. I got up around 10:30 and being a Saturday I got started with the house chores.
I did some cooking, then sat back to some online work. Come afternoon the skies cleared and the sun shone through.

Here is the afternoon sky pic
IMG_20181208_162019.jpg

I was out walking in the neighborhood. I ended up at the shopping center to pick up some groceries. I have been craving that soft slow cooked beef so I picked up a nice steak. I usually cook it on low heat for 2 to 3hours. It comes out really fantastic.
So back home I prepared everything and as it cooked I went out walking. The sun was setting and it was a little windy but all was well.
Thank you so much for reading and as always I welcome comments. Let's touch base again after my Sunday fun day. You bet I will be active...Bye bye

Bob makes another appearance this lovely Caturday
IMG_20181208_213110.jpg



16133
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Hey Eric 👋 Sounds like an all around awesomeness Saturday from start to finish ✨ Love it 🔥 Both pictures of the weather are stunning btw 💖 and of course Bob is Absoulutely adorable as ever 😍 Ohhh...Another thing...I particularly love that tree off in the distance 🙌🙏💃Thank you for sharing & Great Actifitivity as always!

Hey April, thank you for stopping by with such a fabulous comment. Yes indeed my day was awesome and I love that palm 🌲 tree in my neighbor's yard too. It is like four storeys high, so beautiful. Have a fun Sunday ahead 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

What a lovely and beautiful day for you this Saturday. It must’ve been very cozy and a wonderful feeling to be able to sleep in and getting all the rest that energized your Actifit steeping today.

As well as having prepared a delicious meal loaded with protein is incredible. You rock! I can imagine the delightfulness of your dinner. Yum 😋!

And Bob is looking cute as always and being cozy too. Where and what happened to Rodrigo?

I love your photos. They’re beautiful and gorgeous. What a lovely place. Thanks for sharing them to us. Have a great weekend. 👍🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah my Saturday was amazing and my beef stew came out really delicious. I had it with some brown rice and steamed cabbage.
Rodrigo came around for dinner and after eating he went away, unlike Bob,he really doesn't like staying indoors. Sometimes he disappears for two or three days but he always comes back.
Thank you for your lovely comment and I do wish you an awesome Sunday ahead. Let me hop over and check out your post 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure! Have a wonderful Sunday as well..🙂👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really enjoyed reading about your day, and way to use that @actifit fitness tracker for some #steem. I want to resteem one #actifit report card a day, and I like your report card.

I really like slow cooker meat and I listening to the rain. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for the resteem and fantastic comment. I am glad you liked my post,also to let you know that the slow cooked beef came out great...soft and very delicious 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @practicaleric!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.306 which ranks you at #7697 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 232 contributions, your post is ranked at #63.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you @steem-ua 💗💗💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 71.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 16133 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 8.07% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

@practicaleric, very nice pics! Thank you!

Looking at your pics, it reminds me my country, Bulgaria. The streets, the housese, the walls look like in Bulgaria. Also, the weather is good.

Enjoy the weekend!

Thank you for stopping by with a lovely comment, nice to know that my pics reminded you of home in Bulgaria. Do you sometimes get time to travel back there?

Posted using Partiko Android

Still a top count :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice of you to drop by, thank you 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49