My Actifit Report Card: December 7 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
TGIF and what a lovely day I had today. I was up at 5am. I went to bed early last night with the aim of going for a morning jog. So when the alarm went off, I jumped out of bed and in no time I was out jogging. The best thing is that there was no rain.
I got back home, had a quick shower then off I went to work. The Friday mood at the office was alive and well. You can always see it on people's faces. As usual I managed to gather more steps during the lunch hour.
My supervisor was super generous today as he allowed us to go home two hours earlier. I was happy as I knew that would translate to some extra steps.
We took a walk around the mall and as my colleagues opted to go home; I headed for the park that is across from the city center.
I haven't been there in a while and the weather was marvellous with less clouds and nice sunshine. So off to the park I went. Walked around then headed back home.
Getting back home I found my friend waiting for me. After a quick shower I was ready to go grab some dinner. Instead of driving I convinced him to walk with me to the restaurant. Anything to catch even more steps.
Dinner was great and am back home with 25k steps. I must admit I had a great high five Friday.
Looking forward to the weekend and I hope you can join me tomorrow to see what I have been up to.
I wish you all a lovely weekend, don't stop, keep active n stepping....cheers💗💗💗

Here are some random pics from the park at the city center

I like this tree
IMG_20181207_113624.jpg

IMG_20181207_113616.jpg

IMG_20181207_113756.jpg

IMG_20181207_113826.jpg

IMG_20181207_113537.jpg

IMG_20181207_113653.jpg

IMG_20181207_113648.jpg

IMG_20181207_113830.jpg

IMG_20181207_113541.jpg

IMG_20181207_113634.jpg

IMG_20181207_113453.jpg

IMG_20181207_113545.jpg

The automaticwin screenshot
automaticwin.jpeg



25092
Daily Activity, Jogging, Walking
Height
180 cm
Weight
71 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

That's some awesome stepping for your Friday Eric! AND way to go capitalizing on the extra 2 hours not to mention convincing your friend to walk instead of drive! Do I sense that you are warming up for January 1st!? I think you are as am I! I went for a run (#AdventureRun) this morning and I'm planning on tackling the stairs (#AdventureClimb) tomorrow first thing. Another #AutomaticWin is in the works for the both of us I imagine! :D

Yes, you got that right Wil, am warming up for Jan 1. I will be doing the most including adventure run in the morning and adventure climb at the stairs in my office building. Not to mention the daily adventure walks 💗👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 77.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 25092 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 7.39% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you @actifit 💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome photos, awesome job, awesome everything Eric! Happy Saturday ;) <333 and I am with you....I like that tree....(ok, I LOVE that tree lol) Thank you for sharing! Reiki Hugs!

Thank you for your lovely comment April. Glad you liked the photos, hope your weekend is full of awesomeness, have fun as u keep stepping 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

beautiful photography lovely , great job

Glad you like the pictures Yousaf, wish you a fun active weekend ahead👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re quite welcome Eric. Wishing you a beautiful Saturday and a great Actifit workout 🏋️‍♀️ Enjoy the day ✨🙂💫🦶

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi Eric, lovely pictures and great job as usual! Wish you a nice weekend too!

Thank you Peter, am gonna have a fun weekend 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job Eric! HIGH FIVE FRIDAY! You did your friend a favor getting him to walk to dinner with you, he got some fitness in too. And you got a nice little bonus to get off a couple of hours early. That was good since you were up so early to jog. Keep showing those pictures please, it cheers me up instead of having to look at our snow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for stopping by Tammy, glad you liked the pictures. I will keep sharing as much as I can. Its gonna be sunny most of December....maybe some rainy days but no snow....have a fantastic weekend ahead 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I enjoyed reading your Actifit post. It was lively and it appears you really had a fantastic day.

And oh, my ... those photos are amazingly stunning. The tree are so green. And the weather was beautiful too, it reflected on your photos the awesomeness of nature during your day. Lovely day indeed.

Thanks for sharing beautiful photos. Keep steeping 👍🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your lovely comment Roger. Yeah, the day was incredibly wonderful, glad you liked the pictures from the park. Have a fun weekend ahead👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @practicaleric! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 10,025 steps before 10am and 25,092 steps by end of day is SOME INTENTIONAL ACTION!

Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!

By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWin’s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

💨10,000👟 + 10am⏱ = #AutomaticWin!💥🏅💥

Thank you @adventureready 💗👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

@practicaleric, good count, my friend!
Btw, at what time do you usually wake up and go to sleep?

Nairobi, looks very beautiful! Very nice pics! Thank you for uploading them.

Thank you for the great comment. I don't have a fixed time but I always sleep between 11:30 and midnight then get up at around 7:30 or 8.👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @practicaleric!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.347 which ranks you at #7431 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 266 places in the last three days (old rank 7697).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 277 contributions, your post is ranked at #77.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you so much @steem-ua 💗💗💗

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85