You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday #minnowuprising | Grow Your Account | Treeplanter Voting Circle: October 7 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I am so glad you learned from the cluster that was my first attempt at a @treeplanter voting circle, lol! Definitely, definitely better. 😂

Sort:  

I'm laughing - I'm not sure we have! It's a brilliant idea though and a great way to get people to interact with each other.

Completely off-topic: do you know where I can find the button on steemit to turn off night time mode? Turned it on by accident when I was moving around last night - can't get rid of it now!

Screenshot_2018-10-08-06-39-50.png
If you click on your photo in the top right, the drop down should have "toggle night mode" as an option. :)

Phew, thank you! I knew I had seen it somewhere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76