You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️ (INTRO) My Actifit Report & Wellness Journal - (03/22/2019) ❤️

in #actifit5 years ago

I often don't make it to 5000 steps as well, so I totally understand! Don't hurt yourself, chronic pain is nothing to sneeze at!
I once again love your graphic that you made!
You could join us doing the #seven77 challenge on Twitter if you want - 7 pushups (but it doesn't have to be pushups, some of us have done cat lifts, Nathan brushed his teeth, someone else did a hula hoop, so whatever pain levels allow is fine!) for 77 days, tagged #steem and #actifit as well as #seven77 to get them trending and get more people interested in Steem!
You can find me on Twitter @WrenTweets :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

At this point...I will be happy just being able to post everyday with 1000 steps.Today was not a good example of daily norm...but errands need doing and all at once is better. The community and motivation aspects appeal to me the most. Glad to see you love my cover...frameless with no texture overlays are sorta weird for me. But those are bad habits that need to be broken when you want graphics to look nice everywhere. I have seen the #seven77 challenge all over Twitter! Been thinking about joining in.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55