My entry to the Actifit Plank Competition

in #actifit6 years ago

I tried uploading this to DTube, but it kept telling me "unknown error" and would not work. Dangit. Is anyone else having issues?

This is my entry to the Actifit Plank Competition! I think I got 53 seconds, LOL. Not gonna win with that time, but it was fun to try anyway.

So here I am with my halper doing a plank. Must see video, I tell ya! ;)

Sort:  

WOWWWEE Awesome Job!!!! I can actually feel the support coming off of Yuan and when he walked over to you it was soo cute <3 <3 <3

He is very supportive for sure!

I want to try! Going to look on the actifit blog to see what the rules are!

It is a must see for sure!!! Well done :)

Here is what I think will help with DTube. Upload your video to YouTube first, then download the mp4 from there to upload to Dtube. Also, make your own snap in something like canva 800x450 and upload that instead of taking one.
With Dlife gone from the platform, many are coming back to Dtube and it takes forever. That is why I originally went to Dlive since half of the time, the video wouldn't load.

My stomach hurts just seeing your effort!!!

Good kitty helping the morale!

💜

Next we should have a side plank competition! LOL.
Thanks for your support! Kitties definitely help my morale. 😺😺

was a great effort! i can see you doing 3 mins easily. with a little bit of pointers and encouragement. cheers

I know I used to be able to get over a minute, because Wii Fit has a timed plank exercise. But it's been a while!

yeah these things... tend to fall away. good thing we have actifit to inspire us to do amazing things.!

Wow your kitties are old. Are they around 10? Or older?

Yuan is ten and Maggie is 14. :)

Hey, at least you tried! I'm not even gonna do that. 😉🤣🤷‍♀️

Love the Jacque Fresco quote. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01