Sort:  

Bokeh is the out of focus area of a photo often with circle sort of effects, and the lens I was using is a vintage lens 50 or 60 years old that is renowned for nice bokeh

Thanks Kindly my friend

Thank you for the lesson my friend.
According to my view, all things 50 or 60 years old are renowned for good quality stuff.
Hope you guys have a good Friday.
Blessings!

LOL and of course i have to agree with you, :)

Have a great day :)

Thanks so much. Happy upcoming Saturday wishes...
Blessings!

Thanks My friend Cheers

and PPS I did have you on my autovoter already :)

Well now you tell me!
Thankfully I have an excuse as I never knew how to work the thing.
You are indeed a great friend.
Blessings!

Lol 😂 sorry about that which one do you use I find steemauto the one I found easiest to set up

Yep! I also use steemauto. Didn't struggle too much with the set-up, but to load the list took a while.
Good that we are on level terms now.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43