You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 2 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I like the architecture style of the older buildings JJ.
A friend mentioned the older buildings in Russia, but I don't know if I will ever get there.
The museums here look so great and maybe we can ask for some shots of the interiors?
Maybe you can do 5 museums per day, inside out, as that will push you into the top 5 at #actifit hahaha.
Blessings!

Sort:  

I to love the older buildings I come across here, of course, nowhere as old as in part of Europe or other countries, but still cool to see.
When I first came to work in NY, I did visit a few of the museums but that is a long time back, I am planning to try and make the time, o(ie sneak out of the office during the day) and visit a few of them before I move away from here so there may be some shots of inside some of them in the future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14