My Actifit Report Card: August 26 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Today was an exceptional day for me, since I had the day off at work which I took full advantage of.

IMG_20190822_134403(1) (1).jpg

In the morning I went jogging for about 40 minutes, I went through several places and small parks (of which I leave some photos) until I reached the running track where I dedicated myself to stretching so that the muscles do not feel the rigor of the effort made

P1360992 (1).jpg

I also took time to close my eyes and remember those long afternoons of training. In that place I grew up, I trained as a person, I made great friends and lived moments that I will never forget. Athletics gave me a lot on a personal level and allowed me to know many places in my country.

P1360637.jpg

After dreaming for a few minutes I resumed my way back home jogging gently so I could take my daughter to school on time.

The morning session lasted almost two and a half hours very quiet.

In the afternoon I had promised my daughter to go to the park to ride a bicycle and I in rollers. It was so that when I left school, as I had promised, I took his bicycle and my rollers and we lived our adventure.
So we enjoy a beautiful afternoon doing some physical activity and talking a lot.

I love spending time with her and more when we spend it outdoors.

Obviously we also had time to go to the games, to take some picture together and also to dedicate some time to art.

P1370062.JPG

P1370064.JPG

These moments are the ones that fill my soul and that I will keep in my heart as my great treasure.
At the end of the day and see the Actifit counter I could not believe 44555 !!! Without a doubt my absolute record

Happy to take such a number in the count!

[ESP]

Hoy fue un día excepcional para mí, ya que tuve el día libre en el trabajo el cual aproveché al máximo.

Por la mañana salí a trotar por alrededor de 40 minutos, pasé por varias plazas y pequeños parques (de los cuales les dejo algunas fotos) hasta llegar a la pista de atletismo donde me dediqué a realizar estiramiento para que los músculos no sientan el rigor del esfuerzo realizado.

P1360825.JPG

También me tome tiempo para cerrar los ojos y recordar aquellas largas tardes de entrenamiento. En aquel lugar yo me crié, me formé como persona, hice grandes amigos y viví momentos que jamás olvidaré. El atletismo me dio mucho a nivel personal y me permitió conocer muchos lugares de mi país.
Después de soñar unos minutos retome el camino de regreso a casa trotando suavemente para poder llevar a mi hija a la escuela a tiempo.

La sesión matutina duró casi dos horas y media muy tranquilas.

A la tarde le había prometido a mi hija ir al parque a andar en bicicleta y yo en rollers. Fue así que al salir de la escuela, tal como se lo había prometido, llevé su bicicleta y mis rollers y vivimos nuestra aventura. Así disfrutamos de una hermosa tarde haciendo un poco de actividad física y hablando mucho.
Me encanta pasar tiempo junto a ella y más cuando lo pasamos al aire libre.

Obviamente también tuvimos tiempo para ir a los juegos, para sacarnos alguna foto juntos y también para dedicar un tiempo al arte.

Estos momentos son los que me llenan el alma y que guardaré en mi corazón como mi gran tesoro.
Al terminar el día y ver el contador de Actifit no lo pude creer 44555!!! Sin lugar a dudas mi record absoluto

Feliz de llevar a semejante número en el conteo!

44555
Aerobics, Cycling, Rollerblading, Running, Walking
Height
170 cm
Weight
78.2 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 60.0075 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 44555 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.69% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62