Another cycling to Sarafovo port - My Actifit Report Card: May 21 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

21.05.2019-1-10.jpg


Long working day. lots of jobs to be done and at the end of the day, I ride with @vesytz and my cycling gang to Sarafovo port to relax with a couple of beers and snacks. Sundown was awesome but most incredible were the reflected clouds from the opposite side which are moved all the time from the sea to the shore and back.


21.05.2019-1-2.jpg

21.05.2019-1.jpg

21.05.2019-1-6.jpg

21.05.2019-1-4.jpg

21.05.2019-1-7.jpg

21.05.2019-1-8.jpg

21.05.2019-1-9.jpg

21.05.2019-1-11.jpg


Keep moving beautiful people


How to join Actifit: That Rewards Your Everyday Activity ?




14101
Cycling, Daily Activity

Sort:  

I like indigo colour in your photos! They are really amazing! I like the sea, but I don't know why, I liked your last photo)

Thank you @gritata . Color of clouds was really amazing

Beautiful pictures I love all of them, where were they taken?

Thank you. The place is in Bulgaria / Burgas / Sarafovo

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing, I would like to visit it someday :D

hi @outlinez
first of all I must admit my ignorance and tell you that I went to google maps to see where this place is! your photos are beautiful and you're right: the colors and the clouds are incredible, nature always gives us breathtaking views! maybe they are your prize for your commitment actifit!! :-))
congratulations and thanks for sharing with us

Thank you @road2horizon relly appreciated it

These are some great potos, @outlinez, I like the first one most - the color of the sea and the dramatic clouds with the light sunset coloring looks beautiful.

Thank you. Unfortunately I brought only my GoPro this day and miss the cool lightings in the distance, some long exposure photos would ad more drama to these series.

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course a better camera would have made much better photos, but still, they are very nice.

@outlinez Now I know how you did your 14K in actifit. Indeed it's a great place to sit down and enjoy the scenery. I liked the shots. Seems like a peaceful place to hover around.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sarafovo port is one of my favorite destination for cycling. Very calm yachts, boats, and sea. It's about 30km in both directions from where I live.

Beautiful sunset! I see that you found a great activity to do after work. I'm sometimes so tired that I'm happy to get to bed. I can't imagine doing any physical activity at that moment even though I know that it could help me feel better.

Your photos are great! Thank you for sharing and congratulations on your curie vote!

Thank you @delishtreats I push myself to be active because of 8 hours in the office ppl burnout. When I can I cycle or walk before or after work and it'really helps me to focus more.

Hi outlinez,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you very much for the support 😀👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You did well with your actifitting today and having a great time with friends is a priceless memories to treasure with them and families.
Your photos are very captivating. I’m fascinated by it. Nature is very impressive and you just know how to capture it.
Wishing you a wonderful lovely day. 👍♨️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. I got lucky with so many cycling fellows. The wind was very strong and clouds change every minute. Have a great day too 😀👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @outlinez nice that you use actifit. Maybe I should also try this application. Can you connect it to your smartwatch? Do you know the app strava? If not, you should check it out :)
Ah btw. did you use photoshop?
Cheers,
Max

Thank you @mcnestler . @actifit is cool I use it from the last September I don't have experience with a smart watch, so you should ask in their Discord channel. Yes, I used strava before but not now. And yes I always retouch my photos with Lightroom

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 68.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14101 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.29% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42