My Actifit Report Card: March 6 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Here's my first attempt to post on actifit app.

I have no clue how it will look like. I hope for the best.

My have a mixed experience and please don't get me wrong.

I'm not complaining or criticizing:

App must be active and it's draining battery quite bad.

The good thing is that you can track your activity very well.

I was very happy when I reached 5k before the lunch and the other 5k afterwards.

So the conclusion is that I live an active life.

My daily routine is the same for five days a week and I don't see the point to use the app in the future.

Stay active, my friends.

10337
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Honesty is the blessing. You share your experience very honestly. 5K is a nice number.

Cool photography and nice count!

Are you using it on android or iOS? When I used my iphone, it used barely any battery because it relied on apple health. But on my android, I lose a ton of battery to keep it open. Used to be able to go a full day with no charging needed, but now I need to charge it about three quarters of the day in.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice man, glad to see you actifitting. They publish updates faster to android so you’re lucky!

Posted using Partiko iOS

great to see more people using actifit. I love it even though I will admit I've had a down week. I'm getting my feet back under me though.

exceptional

I thought only I am the one not knowing anything about actifit until now, but this gave me some inspiration to start doing it too

Good solid day old-timer! Hitting that 5 k before lunch is always a good feeling

Posted using Partiko Android

great start with actifit.

Veo que ya empezaste a usar la aplicación @actifit amigo @oldtimer de verdad que tu rutina diaria de 10k es muy buena para que mantengas una salud excelente, es la primera publicación apenas dale un poco más de tiempo y a lo mejor termina gustandote mucho más todavia ya que todos los dias no so iguales

Hello oldtimer, I love photography I have always liked your simplicity and clarity to express what you feel, you call white white and black black, which shows that you are a transparent being before life. For now as you know we do not have Internet since we are in very crucial hours in this crisis country, so I take this moment that I have line to communicate with you and send you a big greeting from Venezuela.@oldtimer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84