You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 3 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Oh yeah I know how you feel. I been using thin leather gloves. Not much protection from the cold, but they do allow me to still use my camera.

Nice shots, my friend!

Sort:  

They do make special thin gloves for disc golfing. Maybe I might try them out but I've heard people don't typically like them much.

I've been getting lazy and just posting my photos off my phone and not bothering adding any fancy way of looking at a higher resolution photo. I have noticed that right clicking on the photo doesn't bring down a larger view of the photo any more on Steemit either. I'm not sure if people enjoyed looking at a larger resolution version or not - if your just viewing posts on your phone maybe you don't need that. Good enough for now I suppose; thanks for the feedback!

Well it is funny I guess I am just old skool coz I still do 90% on my PC. I do love my phone, but I have to admit the larger the screen for me, the better! Because I also post content on YouTube they are always sharing info and they stated over 50% of all vids now are watched on phones! I suppose then that is probably close to how it is here as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44