You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [5x SBI Giveaway] 🖐 My Actifit Report Card: February 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Alright sir, then I don't know she not a male but later discovered she is a female. Okay about cheetah, don't mind him just because I don't reference my picture but since when I see people give me some guildline about how it works. I get relief from him. Thanks you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are welcome, mate! 🙏🏼
And I’m not sir... I’m simply amico, that means friend in Italian language. 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

And amigo in Spanish... but what is the pronoun name, if I may butt in and ask? 😝👌😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey Rogerine,
¿eres hispano hablante?

The name of baptism was given to me by mistake (then the church corrected it with what was declared at the registry office).

Here I chosen to name me @amico and I'm happy with this name, this time fruit of my choice! 😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86