[5x SBI Giveaway] ๐Ÿ– My Actifit Report Card: February 15 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

Thanks guys: I appreciate very much your support! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happiness depends on us is our way of looking at life.
We can be happy with so little and on the other hand we can have the whole world at our feet and be completely unhappy

Thanks, @darthgexe: I completely agree with you! :)

That's a huge day, I bet that getting over 40k made you happy... and tired. I think generally happiness is a choice we can make. Everyone has their own moods and life can often treat people differently, but how we react to life's challenges is a choice. A great gift is the ability to spread happiness to others, to be able to brighten someone's day.

Thanks for being you, my friend and have a great weekend.

Posted using Partiko Android

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

I completely agree with you, mate: happiness is a choice... and learning how to stop reacting is a must! ๐Ÿ˜œ

A huge hug ๐Ÿค— from @amico!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats, you won 1 SBI Unit! ;)

Hm. I think we have some control over our emotions, but externals are very influential

Posted using Partiko Android

Hm. It seems that emotions are only and exclusively internal... or I misunderstood your thought?

I meant that external factors, like whether someone is being mean to you or whether you have enough to eat or have slept recently or have clinical depression... etc, etc. can make it significantly harder to be happy.

It may seem strange to you, but a wise person is happy under any circumstances.

It doesn't seem strange, but it does seem wrong. There is such a thing as clinical depression. An affliction that can cause people to be, in some moments, incapable of feeling happiness. It is important that we not put our own experiences of the world on others, lest we deny them their reality and behave in a way that makes their lives harder.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I completely agree with you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

42K steps?

Holy shit. Proper Marathon.

I confess you that we are a little tired! ๐Ÿ˜“ ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow what a nice actifit report ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the compliment, mate.
Do you have an answer to my question about happiness?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok. Yes It depends on how you motivate your self in front of facts. You do not always have to be happy but if you try for some little, bigger will come. ๐Ÿ˜โœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for sharing your thought: I appreciate it! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats, you won 1 SBI Unit! ;)

thank you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฅณ

Posted using Partiko iOS

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Hmm a huge activity count may be I crossed this figure once.
.
Bro your both wordings are true because happiness doesnโ€™t depend on us but it is our responsibility to be happy.
.
Some times during working at shop or any other reason I annoyed or get angry but when came to home I try my best to be happy in front of my wife and children and always succeeded., ๐Ÿ‘

Someone thinks that "Heaven is an inner state": he's probably right, isn't it? ;)

Happiness is a choice, a decision, an state of mind๐Ÿ˜ is when everything sucks but you keep smiling!๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŒž so it's our own responsability not to play the victims role.

Posted using Partiko Android

Jenina I love you! ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Me too Ahah๐Ÿ˜ƒโค

Posted using Partiko Android

Happiness is all about being kind because happiness gives someone the zeal to help others, I have a post that explains the power of kindness.
If u are happy, you can help others all because of kindness. Pls check this link

https://partiko.app/@olaexcel/the-power-of-kindness-0lpu1fo5

Posted using Partiko Android

Great blog, @olaexcel: I started following you and put in my fanbase.

Did you already wrote your #introduceyourself post?

Posted using Partiko iOS

You make me laugh ๐Ÿ˜‚

image

because @thereikyforest isnโ€™t brother but sister! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Thanks for showing me your introducing post: this time, try not to be blacklisted by cheetah! ๐Ÿ˜œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

Alright sir, then I don't know she not a male but later discovered she is a female. Okay about cheetah, don't mind him just because I don't reference my picture but since when I see people give me some guildline about how it works. I get relief from him. Thanks you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome, mate! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ
And Iโ€™m not sir... Iโ€™m simply amico, that means friend in Italian language. ๐Ÿ˜œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

And amigo in Spanish... but what is the pronoun name, if I may butt in and ask? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey Rogerine,
ยฟeres hispano hablante?

The name of baptism was given to me by mistake (then the church corrected it with what was declared at the registry office).

Here I chosen to name me @amico and I'm happy with this name, this time fruit of my choice! ๐Ÿ˜œ

Posted using Partiko iOS

AUTOMATIC WIN.jpg
Congratulations @amico! You have achieved an #AutomaticWin, a 100% up-vote, and a re-steem from @AdventureReady! 13,120 steps before 10am and 42,455 steps by end of day ARE WHAT WE CALL STAYING TRUE TO YOU!
โ€‚
Being intentional with your health really pays off doesn't it!? It also means that the rest of your day was officially the bonus round! How sweet is that?!
โ€‚
By the way! Here at @AdventureReady we believe that the more #AutomaticWinโ€™s around the world the better all around so don't forget to tell your friends all about how you made those steps happen this morning!

๐Ÿ’จ10,000๐Ÿ‘Ÿ + 10amโฑ = #AutomaticWin!๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ’ฅ

โ€‹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90