You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Devonport Motor show and my Actifit Report Card: April 1 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

Awesome... I see you are delegating some Steem Power to Actifit and Smartsteem ... I’m thinking of doing the same. What has the best return so far ?

Sort:  

Yes to @actifit not delegated to smartsteem though I have used there smartmarket to get upvote's from. I think actifit is worth it as it helps support everyone using actifit plus earning more afit tokens and they should be worth something soon when they get them on to an exchange. Plus earn a little steem every week as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

No I have not tried them yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67112.11
ETH 2610.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67