Devonport Motor show and my Actifit Report Card: April 1 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Greetings I hope you are all doing well and having a good day. Did not have any rain today and this allowed me to do my morning and evening walk's plus a little extra walk to see a friend.

As like yesterday I have a couple of vehicles to show you from my time at the Devonport Motor show recently.

First one is this new Chevrolet Camaro looking superb in black.

Second vehicle is this beautifully restored 1979 International Scout Traveller.

Both these vehicles featured here are from America. Thanks for reading along and I hope you enjoyed seeing these vehicles.

Catch you all tomorrow :)

12218
Walking

Sort:  

How many STEEM for that Camaro?

Posted using Partiko Android

To many at today's price :(

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe one day...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hope so :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice count and super car pics!

Congratulations @j85063! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

fk your actifit card keeps confusing me with the devonport motor show. guess i'll look closer next time. Nice CCC's chevcamcount:)

Yep I been a mixen thingz up a bit lol :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome... I see you are delegating some Steem Power to Actifit and Smartsteem ... I’m thinking of doing the same. What has the best return so far ?

Yes to @actifit not delegated to smartsteem though I have used there smartmarket to get upvote's from. I think actifit is worth it as it helps support everyone using actifit plus earning more afit tokens and they should be worth something soon when they get them on to an exchange. Plus earn a little steem every week as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

No I have not tried them yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

that camaro makes me wanna buy a new car :)
only if i could afford one..

Me to though not enough money either.

Posted using Partiko Android

Do they gotz camaro in oz ??

This one is in Australia :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Now that Chevrolet Camaro is a very fantastic car I wish I could get. Lol. Nice count.

I would love to buy that camero, gonna take a lot of steem lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hopefully less steem soon to buy one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice cars, and excellent activity score!

Thanks :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45