My Actifit Report Card: January 19 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I am on vacation today, and I will pick up my daughter after school in the afternoon. The first thing after I get home is to tutor her to write homework. I can see that she can do it alone, but there are also memorable homework and need to send a voice to the class’s WeChat group. "Deer Chai" Wang Wei's ancient poetry, she would have read it at school, and there was a little detail in the middle. I taught her again to help her start to recite. She simply reminded her of the beginning, and then she was impatient. : "I will, don't need you to say." So she is very reluctant to back, but I am not satisfied, such reciting may be forgotten tomorrow morning, and asked her to have a coherent back, only to finish, she is very happy, I am very happy, and Rewarded her a chewing gum. Learning this problem can't be sloppy, especially in the early stage, it is better to develop good habits, otherwise it will be worse in the future, as long as it is learning, be serious and careful!

11485
Aerobics

Sort:  

Hello @nightx! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @nightx! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88