You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uluru-Kata Tjuta National Park, Australia & Broken Fitbit 😭 (Actifit)

in #actifit5 years ago

Ah wow thank you very much, I just saw the tag from @gabrielatravels on your post as well. I'm glad you liked the photos, I am just posting micro blogs at the moment via Actifit as I'm keeping fairly active and will be posting the bigger blogs when I get back next week 🙂

Uluru is an amazing place, would highly recommend if you haven't been already

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Cool :) I will stop by to check them :) You are also welcome to submit some of those shots to the Australian Monday Photo Contest by @czechglobalhosts ;)

Ah nice one! I did just see a post by @czechglobalhosts that Gabriela tagged me in so will try to remember to submit a pic from Australia. I did take loads so it will be difficult to know which one to select haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27