Sort:  

OMG that bridge!!! I would have pooped my pants! hahahaha

I took the most epic video going across it that I can't wait to share with everyone when I get round to blogging in full swing in July. Was so scary going across that!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Looking forward to that! And I can only imagine... not too sure I would have been brave enough lol

Maybe a different view point would help 😛

Posted using Partiko Android

hahahhaa nooooooooo!!!

Haha! You have the same thinking as my mum as she said this was my Indiana Jones moment!

Posted using Partiko Android

Jones looks a little more worried than Nick does. I think that scares me. @nickyhavey, why aren't you scared????

Jones has nothing on me that's why 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, ok, you cool now :p

I wasn't at the time as the video will reveal when I upload it back in the UK haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 61.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 24011 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.00% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

I hope that after awhile, I will not be that busy and get a chance to visit that place!

Do what you can to get to where you need to be @nurseanne84! It took some serious organisation and planning to be able to go travelling but that might just be me. Some can wing it but I hope you get to visit it too!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are insane and brave if you have crossed that bridge. No way in hell would I have attempted that. Bridges and planes go hand in hand in my opinion.

Just you wait until I share the video of me walking across it... Pretty scary moment! More scary than hang gliding I'd say!

Posted using Partiko Android

I believe you on that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52