Sort:  

Thank you for shining bright on #ulog. Please join this discord: https://discord.gg/QDGEktx

We will have our first voice call in a day or two.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle! I joined the discord now buy looks like I need to do a few things as well to be a verified member. I'll look into it a bit more when I get some free time (maybe this evening NZ time) 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome post! Great count and amazing pictures. Looks incredible...keep it up!
rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thanks a lot @definethedollar! This is definitely one of my favourite places I've visited. It's almost like there's TOO much natural beauty to enjoy haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

What really happened on that day with @nickyhavey

ADdPNihJzmPcLkHtjKRVWu2N2uvBRfNLKJYb8XFwRVUPogfpKZg4mCngLosWeUGhzCc8LG7ddb8eLC9jghqaP8StB.png

That pink skirt does look good on you @TygerTyger 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah but I hardly get to wear it @nickyhavey cause you keep on sneaking into my dressing room and steal it !

Jon-Wild-dressing-room (1).jpg

Haha! If the skirt fits...

Posted using Partiko Android

HAHAHAHAHA!!!!

I knew you had a thing for tattoos and older women :p

Damn, I've been foiled 😬

Posted using Partiko Android

I imagine that you had a great time in New Zealand at the moment. Nature is so beautiful and was created by a mysterious force!

Hey @chesatochi, yea this place just leaves you in awe! I'm running out of words to use for it and the pictures don't do it much justice at all. You just have to experience it yourself

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a destination I might do in the future. :)

My word @nickyhavey Those amazing landscapes just keep on coming. It's a shame that you didn't get to go to the spa after 7 hours of driving and trekking on top!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @cheese4ead yea New Zealand is stunning really, the south Island has wowed me completely, so many beautiful landscapes. I will certainly need a spa/massage at some point haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for shining bright on #ulog. Please join this discord: https://discord.gg/QDGEktx

We will have our first voice call in a day or two.

@nickyhavey does it the Mountain way !!!

nick mountain.png

Haha! This actually suits him :D Although, should I worry with the fox hat? I'm now in hiding :D

@nickyhavey don't you get any ideas! I won't look good on ...erm... there is no way I can say this without it sounding dirty, so I'm just going to leave it at that...

LOL I love your rambling comments meuf! You really do live up to your foxyspirit name 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe... The name chose me, Mec, it chose me...

Oh meuf....

Posted using Partiko Android

Squuuueeeeroarrrrr

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm maybe I should stop shaving as a beard looks pretty cool 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

The scenery is just too much for me, I guess there's a reason I'm not living in a place close to places like these...I would probably waste too much time drowning in the natural light and colours!

Hey @lilacse! Yes the natural beauty does swallow you up but in a very good way. I think the reason my mouth is so dry at the moment is because it's always falling open with awe haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 70.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14939 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.27% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

That’s stunning scenery but I really don’t envy all that driving!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha honestly, when you have such amazing views, it does take your mind away from all the miles/km of driving. It didn't even feel like nearly 2,000km yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81