My Actifit Report Card: October 20 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

At the hour of 8 in the evening I noticed that I only earned 7000 step's from doing house chores. I also did shoveling when the garbage need to throw under because garbage collector wouldn't accept it.

I was disappointed because that's only step's I got. That's why I decided to walk in our place. Walking around until I will reach the 10k step's. I was surprised that at last I earned this step's right now.

The image was taken when I went into the stage near into our brgy.

10351
House Chores, Shoveling, Walking

Sort:  

Great post 🙂

hahaha, sorry but I don't consider it as great post sir. Please no offense, but I have better content from the previous of my post. Anyway if this is one you like thank you. What I just meant was that for me I preferred the previous post.
thank you for dropping by..

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, it's okay.

I'm just happy that you are posted quality content about the Philippines.

It's nice that you were able to get your steps in!

yeah, barely make it..I didn't notice, sorry for the late response

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 50.292500000000004 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10351 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.70% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55