My Actifit Report Card: July 31 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I started my Actifit journey today, thanks to @pangoli and @dreemsteem for their encouragement. I fell off the weight watching and general physical fitness wagon late last year but found my mojo back about a month ago. I then took to walking and cycling to burn fat and lifting light weights to tone my muscles. It has not exactly been an easy thing for me and my first use of the Actifit app to track my walk today seemed to make it even harder than usual...Lol. My daily target is 8000 steps and I hope I can do that before the day is over. I'm sure it would get easier with time.

5279
Walking

Sort:  

I too am on the fitness journey with you my friend. After a pretty dismal period with my health, I have been forced to make some extreme changes to my diet and my life. This is one of the reasons that Wednesdays have been sausage roll free for a few weeks, but I have remarkably lost 10lbs in 3 days and hope to get my diabetes back on track so I can share the good times with my favourite friends again.

Good luck on your journey my friend you have my support at every turn ((as ever)) Does minime exist here? If not, maybe it should ;)

Best of luck on your journey lovely lady ❤️

Great job!!! And I hope your health continues to improve as well!!! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thankyou so much Oh Dreemy one, I am constantly ashamed every time I see your name in my feed, you are one of the names on several post-it notes that have sat alongside my PC for far, far too long. I have meant to become far better acquainted with your projects and your blog and the wonderful community minded enigma that is @dreemsteem for what feels like an eternity.

Sadly as is oft the case, life, work and more recently health have been the meddlesome flies in the ointment that interrupt the best laid plans. Oops all these musings are actually the realm of @stevenwood not @stowaway an account that never really got off the ground.

I will make an effort to make those connections that have so far gone... Uhm... Unmade I guess! The future is, after all, happening as we speak. Sorry to leave one of my British pompous windbag comments, Brevity has also been n my to-do list for far too long.

All I really meant to say was...

Thank YOU so much for the wishes and for being an ambassador for this wonderful platform, who deserves that title more than most. Take great care and thanks for taking a moment, it is appreciated 🙂

((You may have gathered I am a happy and perhaps a little hyper to be back in the block-chain game, oh I have missed the community!))

Ohhhhh how precious this comment was to my heart!!!! 😊

Unfortunately... If you take a peek at my blog... You'll see it's been quiet.

I decided to no longer post on steem because I don't agree with the mentality behind some of the changes in HF21

I believe they show a particular disrespect to many people in the community who have been loyal ans continued to post even when steem prices plummeted.

But.. I do still lurk and leave comments and upvotes when people tag me in a post... or I find myself wandering the halls...hehehe

I still do love to support the community and give encouragement when I can :)

Right now most of my time has been diverted to my Spunkee Monkee project which is no longer on the blockchain either.

It will have its own site elsewhere and I'll continue to spread my Dreemie cheer there hehehehe

Thank you for brightening my day!!!! 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh wow! My Actifit journey is gonna be awesome if I've already got friendly support so soon! Thanks @stowaway. Yes Mini-me is here at @omotundegirls; what's your name on Whaleshares? Like you I have been making dietary adjustments, reducing my carbohydrate intake and increasing the proteins. I have also cut down drastically on my sugar intake in the past few weeks and I promise you that's pretty tough on me cos I've got a mouthful of sweet-tooth(teeth) lol.

Ahahaha... Sausage rolls... Wednesday... Come along Mo, get back to work!

I thought I was posting from my other Steemit account. My Wednesday shows will resume very soon BTW. I am definitely on the up again. Missed you loads my friend, can't wait to get back to writing, hosting and growing my plans 😎 ❤️

Stevenwood! Missed you so! Glad to have you back sir

If you are already up to 5000... I'm sure you can get your target of 8000!!! Woo hoooo! I'm proud of you!

I just started walking on my treadmill again too! We are working out together!!! ❤️🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

She is here! Thanks so much, @dreemsteem for the encouragement. I also use the treadmill whenever I go to the gym and hopefully I would be able to afford one for myself soon. Feels good to know I'm not alone in this task! #hugssss

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 20.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5279 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.18% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54