You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit - 5/5/19: mile record smashed. again.

in #actifit5 years ago

Thanks! I tried going for it again today, but I think I'm going to have to put it off for a day or two. Beating my time that is, not walking. I almost forgot to post last night as well; literally the last 2 minutes I got it out.

I've been looking at yours and the other's steps. All looking good. Let's all keep those numbers up.

Sort:  

Team Gazza all the way. We have a couple more members just about to start, too. Hopefully we can motivate each other.

The amount of times I've tried to maximise my step count by leaving it late and then rushing at 11:55, is unreal! I must stop doing it. Game of Thrones was to blame this week! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35