Actifit - 6/4/19:steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago

Today was a bit better. I was pretty lazy early this morning and most of the afternoon, not doing anything and being around 1500 steps.

Eventually I got tired of sitting around and went out with my dog around the neighborhood a few times.

I had planned on running today, but it was a bit warm even when it was cloudy, so I may do that tomorrow. I still managed to sweat some walking two miles, so it counts for something.

While I was out, I was thinking of things to make posts about, as I haven't done anything but actifit for a few weeks now. One of them possibly being upcycling. Not too sure on that at the moment since I'm on a constraint for space right now, but I managed to pick up a $60 fan pretty much brand new for free.

I'm not too sure what I'll post about, but I'll get to writing something different than actifit here soon.

12255
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Nice 12k. lol. Actifit has hijacked your steemit blog! I'll look forward to reading a combo of actifit and alternative posts, soon! 😁

Haha, I didn't mean for it to be all I posted about. Just haven't been thinking of anything to write.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 60.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12255 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.10% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65