You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @actifit plank challenge

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

The tattoo on my shoulder actually runs down my side too. I think you can see all of it in some of the pictures in other posts..

Sorry to hear u are still in the hospital, glad you are ok enough to get online tho 😉

I'm glad your not a smoker, that shit is poison! Get well soon Samer.

Sort:  

Thx mate. I have 3 brain strokes and 1 in my hand... the amazing thing i am not a smoker at all. But i eat alot of carb ... bread is my sweets ...
Ok i will do. But just keep bearing in mind that i will always read your posts but i will not be able to resteem them nor to post as i will give the account to my friend while i sm still in hospital... really you are a great friend i do hope to meet you one day.
Cheers.
Samer
😷😃😂😁😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99