Training / My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

My morning started off great with a 4 mile (6.5k) run and I finally broke my 28 minutes! Been trying to beat this time for a while and although I have come close many times I usually miss it by a few seconds.

Now this may not seem like a big deal to many people but I am working towards a much bigger goal and breaking 7 min miles on a longer run means Im on my way to completing my goal of running a 10k in under 42 minutes! Which is 7 min miles.

Ultimately I am working towards a half marathon but that wont be until late next year. But you gotta have goals in life or else your never going to accomplish anything big.. Or at least thats how it is for me i guess..

Anyhow, the rest of my steps were daily activity and ofcourse some gardening.

That was my day friends, thanks for stopping by and reading :0) Take care.

Catch u on the flip side ✌😎

16690
Daily Activity, Gardening, Running

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 57.65 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 16690 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 15.56% upvote via @actifit account. 14.53% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87