My Actifit Report Card: September 5 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Holy cow 19k today! I am really surprised by that number because I didn't take my daily walk or run this morning. All my activity came from me basically being a lumberjack today. LoL. I cut down 3 huge trees in my back yard and then cut in to small pieces and dragged them to a burn pile. I worked on it nearly 4 hours and I only got two of the trees cleaned up before it got to hot and called it a day..

Found this cool looking bug in my yard, I thought it was a bee at first but after I took a closer look I realized I was wrong.. If anyone knows what it is let me know, Thanks.😎✌

Get Paid to get fit with @actifit

19001
Daily Activity, House Chores

Sort:  

I really don't know, I got within a few inches and it didn't move and there was no stinger so I don't think so but I didn't stick around long enough to find out! LoL.

Well, I think it would not be worth checking.

Congratulations @moderndayhippie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by moderndayhippie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 19001 steps!
You also received an 4.48% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60998.57
ETH 2912.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65