My Actifit Report Card: 프라이데이 엿 먹었음~

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

쓰다가 별이가 자자고해서 자버렸네.
오늘 피곤해서 시킨 저녁
처응 먹어본 처갓집 치킨은~양념치킨 양녕이 그닥 ㅠ

20181102_112031.jpg

오늘 백양사를 걷는데 어떤 분어 '아가씨도 하나 먹어'라고 자꾸 하셨다. 난 아가씨가 아니어서 눈길을 안줬는데 엿을 집어 나에게 내미셨다.
흠..아가씨 엿먹어라....
사양했으나 계속 아가씨 거려서 먹었는데 맛이 없었다.
엿이 왜 달지가 않니?
엿먹는 기분은 알겠는데 먹이는 기분은 어떠숑?ㅎ

쓰다 만 일기를 수정하는 지금 시간은 3시 38분~
어서 자야겠다. 굿잠♡



8620
Walking

Sort:  

그래도 싫지만은 안으셨을듯해요 미미님 ㅋㅋ
즐거운날되세요^^

에구 고생하셨네요
별이가 빨리 낫길 바래요

치킨먹고 힘내 형! 별이도 힘내!

아가씨 엿드셔 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ마니드셔

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 34.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 8620 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.65% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

역시 치킨은 양념반 후라이드반인데 맛이없다니ㅜㅜ
엿을 먹었는데 맛이없다니ㅜㅜㅠㅜ

역시 기력보충엔 치킨!

기력보충엔 아시나요의 선샤인군만두가 최곤데 ㅎㅎㅎ
선샤인군만두 보고싶다 먹고 싶다 ㅎㅎ

jjm.jpeg
짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

짱짱맨은 저자응원 프로그램입니다. 더 많은 저자 분들에게 더 큰 혜택을 드리고자 스파임대 스폰서를 받고 있습니다. 스폰서 참여방법과 짱짱맨 프로그램에 관해서는 이 글을 읽어 주세요. 기업형 예비증인 북이오(@bukio)가 짱짱맨 프로그램을 운영하고 있습니다. 여러분의 증인 보팅은 큰 힘이 됩니다. Vote for @bukio

지금 알았는데... 미미님이 명성도가 60일 줄이야... 저는 아직 51인데... 오늘 좀 우울하군요^^

Posted using Partiko Android

그런뜻의 엿은 아니였겠죠 ㅠ
ㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72