My Actifit Report Card: March 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

back yard.jpg

So today i spent some time with my wife, who is the chief instructions manual person putting together a basketball hoop for my 6 year old son. It’s slowly getting there, 2 steps forward then undo what we did start again and another 1/2 step forward or something like that.

I'm sure we will finish it tomorrow which will give my son about a week to use before he decides he doesn’t like basketball any more lol.

Picture taken of surrounding hills.



7140
Walking,Daily Activity

Sort:  

extraordinary actifit.
i support always your works,nice count @michealb

thanks love-peace

thank welcome friend,thanks for sharing..:)

thanks for reminding me. i forget who supports me at times. stop in when i need reminding thank you.

Fun post! I like your sense of humour!

thanks. and thanks for stopping by i'm looking forward to your next comp

One day in July I will visit Australia. If the hoop is not functional by then, I will come and finish it. Lol! Decent count!

cool need a place to stay we have room, maybe i should ask my wife first though:)

Cool for offering! Thank you!

Nice landscape picture. Kids will always be kids man, they like experimenting on a lot of stuff before the settle for something if they ever do. Lol. My son initially wanted to play football, he got his knee dislocated while playing with some big boys in the area, after 2 weeks on the cast he decides its bicycles he's into, after destroying 4 bicycles in 2 years I decided his not into that again. Lol. And this was because each time we wanted to make a replacement he went for something more expensive. Thank God for the Secondary school he's attending now, he's finding his place in football again.

haha there goes the other knee

Lol. Nah nah, he's much older now and probably be the one dislocating other kids legs. Lol.

Well, the good news is, you can still play basketball :)

lol yes i can i guess :)

Nice count buddy, and that picture is beautiful. At least you are not like me, when I put something together I always have more pieces left over then what I started with lol

Posted using Partiko Android

we haven't finished yet lol

Very nice the photo .. I think your expectations are ... that your son does not want more basketball .. hahaha

thanks, lol we will see

Nice Count Mr. Actifit...
Always love your photography...it is above perfection level.

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like a very nice dance move in hooking up the basketball hoop with your other half. That’s fun. Your son will be very happy playing basketball 🏀 when you’re done ✅ with it. Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really.... Very awesome hill photography... Excellent post.. I love it...my awesome friend @michealb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17