You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 14 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Most of my NYC trips were after Thanksgiving as we combined the theater with Christmas shopping, but being there in the fall was such a beautiful time. I do think you should take an evening carriage ride through the park, just so you can say you did it!

Sort:  

It’s nice to see anytime of year and yes I must stay into evening one day and do the carriage ride fir sure

Have you done the tour at Rockefeller Center? It was fun to see the TV studios and all the artwork in the building.

NO I haven’t done that yet, but its somehting i for sure should do

I watched Saturday Night Live with my grandkids when they were here last time and I loved being able to say that I had been there and saw the set!

That is cool, I generally avoid places like that because they get crowded so I do my own walking tours LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46