You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Bot Development Updates

in #actifit6 years ago

Thanks for a lovely review @amosbastian, thank you!
Yea i've been learning all this stuff myself! I've had a dev start this work before, but now continuing all the work and learning more technologies .. yea it's a hassle, but fun too!
User rank system will have key implications on Actifit's reward system, as it will play a value in the post reward, and the relevant AFIT and Steem upvotes - in addition to bragging rights :)
I agree with you on comments, spacing, var/let/const, sometimes i reuse some code and im just an old school JS guy who's just used to var, so i add my vars, and those let and const ive been seeing with new code. I need to wrap my head around new JS tech in more detail, so far the outcome has been good though - at least result wise lol.
I've heard much about ESLint too, haven't checked it yet, certainly sounds useful.
Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64