Actifit Graphics Task: Enhance Logo & Actifit Report Card

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Repository

https://github.com/mcfarhat/actifit

Details

Logo

I had created the Actifit logo a month ago relying on a CC image, yet the quality of the logo is not that great.
While I do NOT want to change the logo, I want to fine tune the surrounding lines/edges of the logo, make it sharper, and well suited for Actifit. (Check image below to understand what I mean)
If you have slight modifications to the logo which could make it cooler, please suggest, otherwise I am fine with the current version.
I will need versions of the logo with sizes 48x48, 128x128, 400x400, and all standard sizes as well.
I also require those versions to have transparent background and be available in png / svg.
I need similar copies with white background too.
The current logo images can be found at this dropbox folder

image.png

Report Card

Every time an Actifitter makes a submission via our app, a Steem post is created which captures the relevant info he has submitted. You can see a copy of the current report card by one user below.
image.png
I would like to enhance the layout of this report card to make it look much nicer, but also to capture all the additional information that was sent out by the user.
Below you can find a screenshot of the post submission screen inside the App. The activity count, activity type, measurements, are showing there.

image.png

I would like a revamp of the current report card, so that the step count, the activity types (there can be more than one selected), as well as the measurements along with icons for those particular 6 types, to display in a well-laid out and cool design that speaks of fitness. We need to keep an image pertaining Actifit (maybe a version similar to what we already have - since this helps display a default image on steemit, but also easily catches the eye of the reader), and use Actifit colors of course.

I will need this in png, but also most importantly in markup style (compatible with steemit posting approach) so as we can easily drop it as code and auto-generate it every time a new post is created along with the user's content.
Thank you!

Components

The above tasks are critical for both the image of Actifit and for improving the experience and layout of Actifit posts, making them closer to a well-tuned and professional workout display.

Deadline

I would love to have this the soonest, with deadline being by August 10th, 2018.

Bounty

In addition to the potential for a Utopian upvote, we will also assign to this task 500 Actifit tokens as a thank you bounty for this job.

Communication

If you have any questions or would like to contact me for further details on the task or on means of cooperation, feel free to either comment on this post, or reach out:

Github

https://github.com/mcfarhat

Sort:  

This task request is now open.

  • Deadline: Post only to comments! The final time you can post the comment with your design is 10th of August 2018 23:59 UTC. After this deadline, your contribution cannot be rewarded by Utopian. (its deadline for posting to comments)
  • The best design choosen by the project owner following all requirements will be rewarded. Other works might be rewarded if they achieve high quality.
  • Make sure your design fits the requirements.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hi dude, here is the link of my proposals.

Reach me on Discord if you have any comments. Best regards

Thank you for your nice work.
Your work has been shortlisted, and is highly expected to be chosen as our Graphics of choice.

Hi, how are you?
I present my work.

preview2.png


This would be the complete logo, I used a bold letter for the main title and a light letter for the description of the app.

preview1.png


For the report card I used an animated background, in addition the words "Fitness Report Card" surrounds a line.

Sin-título-1.gif


In this way the post submission screen would be better. More orderly and clean.

UI.png


You can request any change or suggestion.

Regards.

hi sir, @mcfarhat, this is my entry, i hope you like

1.png

you can DM me at discord
thanks, best regard

HI here my proposal, I hope you like, notify me if you want to make a full publication of how was the creative process.

Proposal I


Proposal II

Hy @mcfarhat
This is my entry : Enhance Logo & Actifit Report Card
akticit fitness tracker_03.png

Hello @mcfarhat this is my contribution to your project. I'm still working on the post submission screen of the App, but I wanted to submit the work I've done so far because I have problems with my Internet connection, so I prefer to load the designs step by step. I'll publish the remaining designs in a few hours.

If you want to make some changes just ask me for it.

Geometrization
actifit-03.jpg

Horizontal version
actifit-02.jpg

Vertical version
actifit-04.jpg

App Launcher
actifit-05.jpg

Hello @camiloferrua,
your work has been choosen by moderators team as the second best and worthy or reward.
Please make official contribution post.

Hello @andrejcibik, how are you? thanks for informing me, I will post it today.

Hello @mcfarhat, as I mentioned to you via discord I misunderstood part of the task request, I'm going to redesign the report card and republish it.

This is the proposal for the application. Open it in a new tab for better visualization.

app-07.jpg

Hello @mcfarhat, this is my redesign of the Report Card with the changes you ask. Sorry for the misunderstood.

Open it in a new tab for better visualization.

report card edited-06.jpg

@mcfarhat I can make changes to all the design proposals in order to fit the needs of your project.

Thank you for your nice work.
Your work has been shortlisted. We will make a decision by tomorrow about the final selected work.

Thank you, consider having the advice of the utopian moderators, they are good designers and will be able to guide you with their technical opinion.

thank you, please submit it as a utopian contribution to be evaluated and potentially rewarded.
Check out the guidelines on how to do that here: https://join.utopian.io/guidelines
And the report card will need more details and more work.

Just updated my delegation to @actifit!

great, thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65