Actifit Graphics Task: Enhance Logo & Actifit Report Card

in #actifit6 years ago

I don’t like to call myself a designer because I respect a lot the job. But I know to use some of the tools of a designer and sometimes I got great results. A little bit more than a week ago, I discover @actifit and I really dig the project and enjoy using the app.

So after the call of @mcfarhat in the following post, I decided to help a little.

https://steemit.com/actifit/@mcfarhat/actifit-graphics-task-enhance-logo-and-actifit-report-card

Here is the rework of the logo to make it a little sharper. This is a PNG in 400 x 400 with transparent background. I modified a little the lines but it’s almost the same.

actifit400.png

This is a proposal of a little change of the logo to use it in some cases. It’s just a little shadow in a darker red.

actifitB400.png

This might need a little more of work, but maybe is just what you’re looking for at this time, so use it if you feel its good enough.

Report Card.

Now this is a proposal that definitely need more work, but it’s a place to start.


My Actifit Report Card: july 31 2018

@enormeanimal

tracked today a total of

19783

moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.

This involved performing activity related to Running, Walking

actifitreportcard.jpg

If you need all the files describe in the post, just give me a shout. You can leave a comment here or find me in the actifit discord server as @enormeanimal#3457

And also Thanks for @actifit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33