My Actifit Report Card: May 25 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190525_224311_334.jpg

I wish I could do more @actifit today in the farm but I was very tired when I was off at work, I quickly went home to do some light weeding on the farm because It is very necessary to make the farm clean this raining season. Also, i did a lot in my veggie farm as well. Hand picking of some stubborn weed on the farm.

I believe in hard work because, I can remember many years ago my late dad will say, when you work hard even harder it becomes more of your lifestyle and habit. You can relate this with the blockchain in this aspect, there are some people here who are idle but ready to help their individuals to get up from his/her cent earning lifestyle. There are some, they are willing to help but no enough capital. There are some, they help people but they do it for show up. There are some who strive to become who they are with their own struggling.

What part so you belong?

Always medicate on your past life to make a huge and positive amendment.

IMG_20190525_224311_334.jpg

PhotoGrid_1556846774342.jpg

IMG_20190525_224311_334.jpg



7151
Daily Activity, Gardening, Walking

Sort:  

Actifit ♥ LOVE ♩♬
Let's Together Keep On
Change the Steem ♨ World !
#steem ♨ On ! to the 💙 Universe ♬
#seven77 with LOVE 💙 PASSION !

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

nothing wrong with getting 7K steps. As long as you get 5K you will get your actifit vote. I hope you are learning to trade your afit tokens back to actifit and getting that $1 vote. If not I can explain it to you.

Explain to me, thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

of course. First I want to let you know that if you don't have a lot of steem power or earning well from your posts, make sure to sign up for https://share2steem.io/?ref=cflclosers and I'll explain how to get automatic votes there too.

As for actifit you simply need to visit a https://actifit.io/ on your computer. I have an android phone and I can't do the conversion on my phone.

Log in and go to wallet

Once you are in your wallet click on exchange afit for steem. You will have to spend 1 steem in order to create the wallet but it is totally worth it! Steem is so low you should do it quickly.
Once you have done that you can exchange up to 20 afit tokens for a $1 vote. The best part is once you receive that vote you will earn more than 20 afit tokens so you don't actually lose any tokens.

The purpose of the buyback program is to establish a market price for the token.

if you have any questions just let me know. I will help you.

Thanks for enlightening me more on @actifit. I really appreciate

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 41.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7151 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.83% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72