You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: August 3 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

You are super correct! This got me all hyped B-) I've never heard anything amazing like this before!!! Thank you so much for mentioning me~ <3 I'm gonna try it as soon as I can! Tomorrow is Karate day! Good luck in the future ^v^

Sort:  

I had a feeling you would be excited about this! I look forward to up voting your actifit reports soon, if you decide to try this and you like it! :)

Kick some butt in Karate tomorrow, but not literally. :P

Yeah, there's a little problem. How can I record my activities? Do I need to keep the phone in my pocket? Then I won't have a chance in Karate.

Hehe, I'm glad too. But please excuse me if my kicks went on the wrong places XD

I saw your first report, so I know you figured out how to work the app. I keep mine in my pocket sometimes but I get bigger numbers when I hold it in my hand while I walk or dance. :)

Yeah, holding it in hand is effective but I'm afraid it might slip again. I scratched my mother's brand new phone T_T I have to buy a safety armband. Also a phone on my own ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28