You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thursday Favourites #ccc 2.19 Contest and My Actifit today - A chance to win SBI share and shared liquid payout!

in #actifit5 years ago

Hmm if really SBI goes away, that would be very sad. Yah, do not get involved with the politics here. It is disheartening to read all the anger in comments. I am here to share and to give back where I can. I want to be happy here.

Yup, yup, I agree that we shouldn't expect freedomshift to sponsor the prizes. I have told myself that if he stops sponsoring, I will still continue the contest for as long as there is participants. If he sponsors, I will take it and plan for the weeks, mainly for the main prizes and for the member bonuses and my bonus, I am using my weekly earnings to plan for it. Most weeks, my earnings alone are not enough to cover but I try to join other contests to hopefully earn a little more to cover for the costs. One of the reasons why I do not give out much at one go is to be able to continue to give prizes for the subsequent weeks in case the week doesn't earn much.

Yup, I also agree that photos should include some write-up and not just post the photo. I am always puzzled how those who posts just a photo can get rewarded so much. I can understand that the photo they post are really nice and professionally taken but I would prefer some write-up. I think olivia08's photo contest can include write-ups. There is so much that can be written about a photo. Hehe, I have been thinking to join the ZapFic but haven't gotten to it :D

Thank you very much for the CAT and CommentCoin information. One of my fellow needleworkmonday members is also promoting CommentCoin. I haven't collected any yet but hopefully soon :D

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45