My Actifit Report Card: March 26 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I keep forgetting to post. Today Daniel had a doctor appointment so we were up early. I also actually kept my phone on me around the house 👍🏼 The day ended with shopping with @aaronthegoat.

30B2ABB3-EFAF-40A5-86AC-BDCFA733C890.jpeg

2120
Daily Activity,Shopping

Sort:  

Hi @luvbnamome, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @agbiker doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @biker ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you for using Actifit @luvbnamome. I often forget to sleep off too, only to wake and discover the count has reset. It happens several times. Just try and set your notifications for reminder. It helps a lot. That said, You can try and make at least 5k counts. That is the minimum count for reward eligibility. Just put more strength to it. I'm sure you can do even up to 10k or more. Smiles. Looking forward to your next count. Thanks for being part of the community.

rulersig2.jpg
@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP|
1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71