My Actifit Report Card: 향유한다? 무슨 뜻이지?

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

글을 읽다 보면 '자유를 향유한다.', '행복과 기회를 향유한다.' 처럼 향유한다라는 문장을 보게 됩니다.

향유한다.
대충 느낌은 오는데 정확히 무슨 뜻이지 몰라서 인터넷 검색해봤습니다.

사전적 의미 : 누리어 가지다
누릴 향, 있을 유

'누리어 가지다' 라는 의미인데 '누리어'? 누리어 가지는게 뭔지 또 모르겠더군요.

그렇다면 누리다는 무슨 뜻인가 검색을 해봤습니다.
사전적 의미로 '생활 속에서 마음껏 즐기거나 맛보다' 라는 뜻이네요.

행복과 기회를 향유한다.
행복과 기회를 마음껏 즐기면서 가진다로 이해하면 되겠네요.

퇴근길 걸어오는데 크리스마스가 다가온다고
지나오는 길 옆 서울 식물원 앞에 트리를 이쁘게 꾸며놨네요.

스티미언분들. 곧 다가오는 크리스마스 향유하시기 바랍니다.



12204
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

Sort:  

한글은 참 어려운 단어가 많아요~ㅎㅎ
액티핏은 많이 걸으셨네요~ㅎㅎ

네. 액티핏 포스팅 핑계삼아
모르거나 아리송한 단어 보일 때 마다 찾아보게 되네요^^

Posted using Partiko Android

이 포스팅을 향유하겠습니다 ~

Posted using Partiko iOS

감사합니다~

Posted using Partiko Android

연말 향유하세요..ㅎㅎ
너무 화려한 느낌이 나는 단어라 쉽게 사용하기는 어렵네요..ㅎ

화려하기도 하고 뭔가 냄새가 나는 것 같기도 하네요^^

Posted using Partiko Android

편안한 밤되세요:]

감사합니다^^

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 60 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12204 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.14% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

This post received a 70% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @lucky2015! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @lucky2015님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 70% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80