You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Physical pain is better than emotional one

in #actifit6 years ago

The only way to survive your mental agony is to keep busy but just don't neglect your body. Make sure you eat lots of fruit and vegetables and take a good supplement. I can imagine you probably have no appetite at the moment but force yourself to eat as you need a healthy body to fight this agony. I know that feeling when one stops and panic takes hold of you, but try to meditate again, regular meditation will calm the brain eventually. Take is easy and take it moment by moment, day by day and it will pass!

Sort:  

You are right about the appetite thing, I have little or zero but my friends and family are forcing me lol so I do eat when they start screaming at me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45