You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uluru-Kata Tjuta National Park, Australia & Broken Fitbit 😭 (Actifit)

in #actifit5 years ago

You did very well with  your Fitbit for it to last 2.5 years.  My first one broke within a year and the replacement stopped syncing within the next year as well.  Btw, did you know you can get a free replacement if it breaks within a year?  Got to give credit to Fitbit in that respect, they even sent mine out to Taiwanwithin a couple of weeks after I reported it.

Sort:  

This is the second time the damn strap has broken but I fear I will have to pay for a new one now as it's well out of warranty. Maybe the charge 3 could be an option with its water resistance?

Yes fitbit have been good as well, they sent a replacement strap FOC when I wrote to them about it breaking before. I'll just have to use the in app step tracker for Actifit for now though

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68