Get Fit for Steemfest with Actifit and Blocktrades: September 21 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Today is really a busy day for me even though it is Sabbath (resting day)

I can't say I am working but I am buzzling since 9am, from prepping breakfast, doing laundry, visiting @gtpjfoodbank and also last but not least, seeing our super sweet #teammalaysia family member @joannewong and @aaronleang

Today Joanne has an opportunity to participate an invited event to launch her beautiful hand made natural scented candles that she has spent much of her time and effort experimenting the best possible candle anyone could experience upon purchase

When I first arrived after meeting up at the Food Bank I saw Aaron was there looking after the booth while Joanne had a short break checking out other stores that were showcasing their products.

this is something Steem blockchain flagship could do if there ever is a commercial platform available

Stay tuned for my short vlog if you want to see her products!

But definitely, they look really good!

(now I just need to find my aroma infuse clay display for the candles to melt... Hm... Where did I put it? 😅)

The best part is. Finally I could hit a 10,000 step easier with the fitbit I borrowed from my brother that was sitting at a corner gathering dusts.

How awesome is that?

10598

Daily Activity, Gardening, House Chores, Photowalking, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Thank you for coming to support and visit us yesterday!! btw, www.joannewong.co, haha .com too expensive hehehe

Oops! I need to redo my vlog haha

And you are most welcome 😉

Cool post! It solidified that I am going to the next (after this one) steemfest, and introduced me to a new steemian.

#keepsteeming!


Posted via Marlians.com

Aw! I wish you will be able to make it this round @metzli!
But thanks so much for stopping by 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 55.05 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10598 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.84% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

I'm really sorry but for the actifit/blocktrades contest you need 15000 steps for a raffle ticket.

There are 3 weekends left to try!

Yikes, I kept thinking it was 10K mark! 😅

OK I will do my best to see if I can hit the target. 🙏🏼

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70