My Actifit Report Card: February 26 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

I managed to get my steps in today mostly playing a couple rounds of disc golf. I scored 11 over par on 18 holes. It was kind of windy today and my drives were kind of going all over the place.

I also walked the dog and rode my bike.

I managed to get nine hours of sleep in which is really pretty good for me. (I'm usually averaging less than six hours of sleep)

I'm feeling pretty injury free and it seems like I'm getting more stamina.

Here's the picture of the day:

I altered it a bit with Photoshop Elements. I guess you have to expect a certain amount of photography redundancy when you post every day. Maybe at some point I'll start to be known as the photographer that posts pictures of rocks.

The nice thing about this rock is that it looks a bit different from moment to moment. It's kind of like a sunset in that the colors of the rock only last for a short length of time as the sun moves across the sky. Depending on how high it is in the sky or the orientation and cleanliness of the rock it looks differently.

It is kind of hard to really get an accurate picture of it because of the wide range of light from bright to dim.

Here's another picture out on the disc golf course:

This is my rear brake cable, it is a little bit frayed. I should really replace it but no worries, rear brakes are optional. I call it my emergency brake because I only use it in an emergency.

After all real anarchist Actifit token step bikers (RAATSB) don't need brakes. I think I'll just take them off altogether. Brakes just add additional complexity, weight and drag. Just throttle down, downshift and if you really, really absolutely got to stop, JAM YOUR BOOT against the front wheel right by the frame.

Lightsplasher is hereby not liable for any RAATSB removing their brakes and posting gopro challenge videos of the result on any social media. Kids don't try this - you've been warned. (Just kidding around, LOL)


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.




10156
Cycling, Golf, Walking

Sort:  

Yeah right up there with the ghost wake boarding!! :)

Alrighty then, now were talking! :D

Wonderful smart photography .that is valuable article.thanks for sharing
Thanks @lightsplasher
Have a great day

Hi @lightsplasher!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.595 which ranks you at #1792 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 190 contributions, your post is ranked at #27.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 81.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10156 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.45% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

That crystal rock is really beautiful and I wonder if the could mine it like a marble rock we would have a lot of nice homes like no other made from crystals @lightsplasher.
Best regards to your favorite sport disk golfing :D I wish that I could also play that because I haven't done a sport in my whole life although I do wanted.
Brakes are important and I guess you can replace that cable even though it is not that of an emergency. Keep safe Sir.

Your photos from the walk are very interesting, especially this cable surprised me!

Thank you. The cable photo is just me being silly.

Maybe at some point I'll start to be known as the photographer that posts pictures of rocks.

You should do a rebrand to Rockspalsher? lightrock? Regardless of that, you should replace those brakes... better to have them and not need them then to need them and not have them... Imagine if you are going down the street and a car suddenly appears that makes you brake with every brake possible, you would need those! God lord... I'm starting to sound like my mother!

I so hope you become known as the photographer that takes pictures of rocks.😉

That is an Absoulutely Gorgeous crystal 😍 I could get lost looking at it for hours to be honest 💯 You have quite the collection..I admire it! And so look forward to seeing more 😀

Glad you got some good sleep. I also usually average less than 6 hours. I feel like a missed a good chunk of the day when I sleep more than that..kind of strange, right 😂

Awesomeness Actifitivity as always 💪

(Lmao about the RAATSB! 😂😂🙌)

Can't wait for your report tomorrow. So much love and Reiki hugs!! 🙏💖

Posted using Partiko Android

In the morning light I like to stare at the crystal a lot while I'm doing other tasks. One of those fun things that doesn't cost much.

I'm glad you enjoyed the post and found it funny. Thank you for reblogging and your support. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87