My Actifit Report Card: February 23 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

It was a relaxing day today for me, I mostly socialized with my friends. I played one round of disc golf with a buddy of mine but we didn't keep score.

I also did some fast pacing around the house for a few more steps to get me up to the 5000 steps level I could post at. It is nice to have a goal to work towards.

Looks like BTC is rising a bit again. The market seems to be picking back up.

The new Samsung Galaxy S10 phone has a crypto wallet built into it. If I had not just got a new phone I would be tempted to get one. It is nice that a hardware wallet is being integrated into a phone like this.

It would be nice too if Samsung Pay would let you use crypto as well as a credit card to make payments. That way you could easily pay with crypto at any merchant that took credit cards just with your phone. I'm not sure if that is something that will happen though.

Here's a few more pictures I took on a recent walk by a nature preserve. I liked these carved rocks a lot. I'm not sure who the artist was.

It kind of looked like some type of shelled clam or something to me.

This one here looked like a bug:

Some kind of fruit or berry perhaps?

Having these type of sculptures around to view is really wonderful. I bet it took some time to create them.

I'm still looking forward to getting out there and doing some longer walks or some disc golf in the forested courses. The weather seems to be getting warmer now. It was lightly raining and sleeting a bit today but no snow is pilling up.

I'm feeling good about keeping up this level of activity and physically many of my issues are feeling better.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.




5181
Golf, Walking

Sort:  

You know it sure is nice to see Steem rising a little bit too!! Sure seems like crypto is being seen and talked about more and more in general circles! Maybe we have seen the worst!

Those rocks are cool. I never really seen rocks carved like that before.

Yes, I'm not sure how they were made. It would have been fun to see them being created.

The new phone Samsung Galaxy S10 built-in cryptographic wallet - this is another plus to the growth of cryptocurrency. You have very beautiful photos, it is clear that spring is already

Thank you. I think there are still a few more of them that I took pictures of that day that I have not posted yet.

I wish you more good health with the use of Actifit and or Fitbit for that matter, it is nice to use them so that you can track your progress @lightsplasher

Quite cool for Samsung S10 to have a hardware wallet integrated into it. I could see in the future other phone brands will put hardware wallet into theirs too and that will impact cryptos in a positive way for sure.

BTC dumped LOL but it is the norm for crypto market, just crazy.

Beautiful stone carving or maybe concrete there. Amazing to see.

Yes, just after I was writing this BTC dumped again. Oh well, I'm still thinking the long term outlook is good.

The stones could be concrete, that would be easier to produce I would think. There are many natural rocks in the area too that they blend right in with. I think I have a few more pictures I can post of them.

I am really carried away with the carvings on those stones, this is a pure creative and artistic artwork it looks really unique and beautiful. You have made your actifit activities a daily routine which is very impressive @lightsplasher

extraordinary actifit.
nice pic @lightsplasher

Thank you @love-peace and thanks for the resteem.

thank welcome friend..:)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 60.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5181 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.64% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi @lightsplasher!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.593 which ranks you at #1799 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 204 contributions, your post is ranked at #24.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33