My Actifit Report Card: February 1 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

The weather is windy cloudy and rainy today. I walked the dog, went grocery shopping, rode my bike, and played disc golf in the park.

Disc golf was fun but the wind and rain were causing me problems and I scored 6 over par for a 9 hole course. My shoes are not very grippy on wet concrete and I have flipped over before when trying to throw hard - it's not much fun.

This morning I noticed my orchid flower had opened so I had to include gardening in my mix of exercises. Here's a picture of it that I embelished with photoshop express:

I managed to acquire a Fitbit so I'm going to try to use that for my tracking tomorrow and see how that goes.

7036
Cycling, Gardening, Golf, Walking

Sort:  

Wow excellent photography.love it flowers
thanks @lightsplasher
Have a great day

Thank you. It was nice to see the bud open up after a long time of waiting. There are several more yet to open on a couple of flowering plants.

Very very beautiful flower.
Thanks @lightsplasher di sharing

Hi @lightsplasher!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.546 which ranks you at #1885 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1882).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 163 contributions, your post is ranked at #128.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 38.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7036 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.25% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Sounds like a busy day in spite of the rain! I am happy we got some warmer weather...35 felt like time for tee shirts and shorts lol.

Very beautiful photo and this flower as a reward in rainy weather!

Yes it is nice. The forecast is for a few more days of rain and then a cold front moving in soon. It might snow this season.

I agree with you, in bad weather there is little that turns out, but you made a great photo!

It is still fun to be out in bad weather, but I really have to adjust my expectations and not be too disappointed if I can't do everything that I might want.

Oh yes @lightsplasher, a very beautiful photo and amazing orchid, I hope the weather will get better tomorrow!

Excellent review @lightsplasher and although the weather made adjustments to your day, but you were active today and touched the beautiful by making a beautiful photo!

It is a good thing that you were able to play disc golf despite there is a bit of rain @lightsplasher and your orchid there looks gorgeous too. I once planted orchids on our fruit tree years ago, they just needed much moisture for them to thrive.

Thank you. I might play disc golf again today. It is on the colder side but if the weather report is correct it may get colder and even snow, so if I want to get outside now is a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03