You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

The east just gets amazing sunrises!! I miss that. The first moody sunrise is amazing. The fishing family may have been out of the sun in the tent but my experience they must also be roasting like turkeys! It gets warm in there...haha Thanks for sharing your beach walk, all your pics are super! xox

Sort:  

Yes I am lucky here as I get out for sunrises far more than sunsets, in fact its been months thatI have been to catch a sunset. but with the days getting shorter that may change soon
I did wonder about that, but it was a cooler morning and maybe he only fishes in the early mornings and gets out before it gets too hot

Maybe you're right that they might only fish in the morning, I know myself, I can't stay in there past 9 am!! I catch both sunset and sunrise but as a night shift worker but mostly without a camera, just a memory. Looks nice from 200 ft in the air tho. I guess with the sun setting earlier it will make it easier for you to get them both now. We do get the odd sunrise but nothing like when I lived on the coast. The sunsets are fierce out here, kinda makes up for it.

I to like to be off the beach or streets by 9 on weekends to avoid to much time in the sun and 8 weekdays for work
Nice you catch the sunrises and sets each day even if without the camera
Weekdays I see the sunrise most days and sunsets during the cooler months with shorter days from the train as I commute

Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64