You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Life Catches Up, RUN!🏃 When It Get's Harder, Call A Friend. 👫😍❤

in #actifit6 years ago

You know what??

Whenever I want to checkout some @actifit posts,Your name comes first in the list because you make your articles so special all the time. It will be fun to hangout with friends. I too feel them as my dose of energy. Happy to see how you are progressing. All the best to you and your friends in your daily workouts. Keep up same enthusiasm and keep actifying!

@kpreddy - @actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment @kpreddy! My actifit reports are the only ones i am able to post these days and I dont want to bore my readers with the same thing each time. I also have some autovoters who I do not want to see their votes go to waste if they just see a one-liner from me. ... also, I really talk a lot so I better put them into writing. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71