My Actifit Report Card: October 15 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hello everyone!!

Almost same activity as yesterday. I'm very dissapointed. But we should all understand that is how things are going to be. I really want to engage with this wonderful community but I'm in the final phase of my training and day after tomorrow I have service qualification test. And it is compulsory for everyone to get through this test before we get posted to regional offices. So I'm working hard.

We have this wonderful contest called #automaticwin from @wil.metcalfe who announed a very big reward of 100 steem. I think there will be good competition. I badly want to participate in this contest but as I said office thing is sitting on my head. And I know this is excuse. But I can't help it. Please suggest if you have any ideas on how to overcome excuses. I and @wil.metcalfe often talk about this. I have seen him inspiring so many people since the time he started his journey on steemit. Check out more about contest in his blog @wil.metcalfe or his company blog @beachready or @adventureready.

Most of today's activity is in moving in workshop. This is second day of my certification training and 1 more day left before final test. So I'm practicing now. God bless and have a nice day!

And don't forget to actify!!



6366
Moving Around Office
Height
172 cm
Weight
61 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Hang in there @kpreddy! We live in a world where unhealthy people set up the game for healthy people... Always remember that and FIGHT back! That's what getting up early and going for an #AutomaticWin is all about! FIGHTING BACK WITH INTENTION! I know you got it in you brother! And just so you know... Just because the #AutomaticWin Step Challenge is officially finished doesn't mean that you can't go out your door first thing and achieve an #AutomaticWin! You can! And I know you haven't gotten this far without challenging yourself and overcoming difficult obstacles! That's the @kpreddy I know! Yes... conditions are not always conducive but getting out there and investing in yourself before anyone can lay claim to your time is completely WORTH IT! So there you go my man! Maybe a little late (Sorry! It's been a lot of extra focus during the Step Challenge!) but it's still a word of encouragement from me... They call me Wil Power around here... I wonder why!? hahaha! :D

Thanks for the great piece of advice brother!
There is something that I observed in me over a period of time till now. I engage myself in the things that I'm not comfortable with because I cant deny when close people asks me to do something for them. That's where I'm loosing time. I trying to overcome this by getting my preferences staraight.

Some times excuses are unavoidable if you have to do one thing and do it well. At least you got in 6K steps. I have decided to participate in the #automaticwin step challenge. Let's see how it goes 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great to hear!... You have been motivating me all the time. Thank you very much brother. I will be active as usually from today.

You are welcome, glad to hear that you will resume your activities 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 33.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 6366 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.22% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78