My Actifit Report Card: November 14 2018 (Work, work, shop!)

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! Another full day for me and I managed to get over 10,000 activities. I did a lot of walking because I had meetings outside the office and after that a heap load of interviews in the office. On the way back to the office, I decided to take a breather and walk through our central train station and it was busy, busy, busy!

KL Sentral Train Hub

After I got back to the office, it was interviews and more interviews. Finally, my work day came to an end and I remembered that I didn't have any more vegetables for my eat clean diet. I am currently trying to lose another 5 kgs before Christmas! One down and 4 more to go! Here are some of my clean meals. Since starting my clean eating, I have realised how much you depend a whole lot on what you put in your mouth. Even more than exercise. It also affects how you feel ie. tired, lethargic... So nowadays my meals are prepared steamed without any oil, sugar or dairy. I do love dairy but for a short time, I am willing to forego this to achieve my weight goal. Age does play a big part too. I remember when I was younger, it was a lot easier to lose weight. It got a lot worse after getting pregnant and delivering 2 babies! Now that I am more experienced, if and when I do get pregnant again, I am going to be super careful about my eating. The eating programme that I am on really opened up a whole new world of understanding for me in terms of how my body works and the hormones that play a part in it. Here are some examples of my meals.

Chicken and bak choy

Fish and purple spinach

Beef slices cooked with garlic

Since becoming a Mum, I understand the challenges of continuing to look good and maintaining our weight. So if you are a Mum, do reach out and join us in the @steemitmamas discord server. We are a group of mother's supporting each other across the globe in the journey of life and in Steemit. We support and help each other as best as we can even if it is just simple encouragement and accountability to stick to a clean diet. Click on the banner below and join us! I am so looking forward to getting to know more Mamas!

20180516_002249_0001.png

Here's to more discipline, clean eating and losing more weight! Good night everyone!

Love,
Khim

10992

Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 49.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10992 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.51% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi dear, @khimgoh its a very Nice combo to shop and do your daily excersise All together 😉

I dont feel well today and i so need those bokchoy! looks soooo good, sooo green!

and please reply to this @khimgoh, I voted and didnt see where the slider was, and it wasnt a nice value lol. reply and i will upvote the reply :)

xo

Hahaha you are funny @thekitchenfairy. 😂 Don't worry about it. You have always been supporting really well.

I am sorry to hear that you are not feeling well. Actually same for me too. My throat feels little sore and my nose won't stop running. Almost gone through a whole box of tissues already! Take care and get well soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

you too, khimgoh! feel better soon (i've also gone through the whole box of tissues as well today hahaha)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

well done for getting your 10000 daily steps in! :D I have been on a canine 1st aid course all day today so pretty much sat down for the whole day. I will have to make up for it tomorrow :)
BB <3
#steemitbloggers

The food looks yummy @khimgoh. I will be investigating @actifit right away.

#steemitbloggers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48